Mid-Century Modern(ization)

Redefining modern for a family-friendly home

Craigslisting Chairs

Leave a comment

There I was searching for chairs on Craigslist — chairs to put in front of the paneled wall in the living room.  And what did I find, but chairs in front of a paneled wall.

MY paneled wall.

And my old carpet! And my old curtains!

Untitled

Seriously, guys!  I found my house on Craigslist!

Has anyone else out there ever seen a listing posted by a previous occupant of their house?  It is the craziest thing to see a piece of your home on the internet (well, ok.  A piece that I didn’t actually put out there).    Mind blown.

That is all.

Author: Olivia @ Mid-Century Modern(ization)

I am a wife, mother, and writer. I am also a crafting, furniture-refinishing, home-designing nut.

Leave a Reply

